[Update] Enable Automatic Location Sharing

The Google+ now allows you to automatically share your location with those that you choose. The feature is very similar to the idea behind Google Latitude. However, now the sharing is integrated into the Google+ profile.

There is a brand new “Location Settings” option under the account settings for Google+. Under this is a check box to “Enable Location Sharing.” As with everything pertaining to Google+, this setting can be made available only for yourself, the public, extended circles, or specific circles.

more on this article…

http://gplus.to/tquintana   @tquintana

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s